Starting up a business with Hanse Ventures

One way of starting up a business is to collaborate with an incubator such as Hanse Ventures. In this instance, we see ourselves as an institutional co-founder that develops new internet and mobile business concepts or refinesing existing ones. We implement our ideas together with suitable founding teams. We are therefore always on the lookout for talented entrepreneurs who are a match for Hanse Ventures. If you see yourself as one of our founders of tomorrow, please apply online. The benefit for our founders: they can fully and entirely focus on their business, leaving Hanse Ventures to provide specialist knowledge, contacts to investors and office space.

Or do you already have a specific idea, and can you see yourself implementing this together with Hanse Ventures? In that case you are more than welcomed to apply for our three-monthly pitch event “Ideensturm”. There you have the chance to pitch your idea in front of our team and get direct feedback. We are organizing the “Ideensturm” within our offices followed by networking and finger food. Instead of a pitch deck, we ask you to complete our application form, and present your idea and your team to us. We will, of course, keep your material confidential.

You are not sure if being an entrepreneur is the right thing for you but you want to feel the spirit? As an entrepreneur in residence at Hanse Ventures you can find out how much entrepreneurial spirit is inside you. For further information please click here.

Gründen mit Hanse Ventures

Wenn Dir die Möglichkeit zusagt, ein Online Startup gemeinsam mit einem Company Builder zu gründen, bist du bei uns genau richtig. Wir verstehen uns als institutionellen Co-Gründer, der neue Geschäftskonzepte im Bereich Internet und Mobile konzipiert oder bestehende Konzepte weiterentwickelt. Diese Ideen setzen wir gemeinsam mit geeigneten Gründerteams um. Dafür sind wir stets auf der Suche nach talentierten Gründerpersönlichkeiten, die zu Hanse Ventures passen. Der Vorteil für unsere Gründer: Sie können sich voll und ganz auf das Geschäft konzentrieren, Hanse Ventures unterstützt mit Fachwissen, Erfahrung Kontakten zu Investoren und Bürofläche.

Wenn Du Dich als einer unserer Gründer von morgen siehst, dir aber noch die zündende Idee fehlt, freuen wir uns auf Deine Online-Bewerbung.

Oder hast Du bereits eine konkrete Idee und kannst Dir vorstellen, diese gemeinsam mit Hanse Ventures umzusetzen? Dann bewirb Dich jetzt zum Pitch. Alle drei Monate veranstalten wir das Event „Ideensturm“, bei dem ausgewählte Teams ihre Konzepte der Hanse Ventures Jury vorstellen und direktes Feedback erhalten. Um Dich für den Ideensturm zu bewerben, bitten wir Dich, das Ideenformular auszufüllen und uns kurz Deine Idee und Dein Team vorzustellen. Natürlich gehen wir vertraulich mit Deinen Unterlagen um.

Du bist noch nicht sicher, ob das Gründerleben das Richtige für Dich ist und möchtest Gründerluft schnuppern? Als Entrepreneur in Residence (EiR) bei Hanse Ventures findest Du heraus, wie viel Unternehmergeist in Dir steckt. Hier findest Du weitere Informationen zu unserem Trainee-Programm.