eBizzTalk

The Forum for Internet Entrepreneurs
Networking - Lectures - Internet professionals


Event

The eBizzTalk is a meeting point for digital masterminds in Hamburg. Whether decision makers from the upper echelon of traditional companies or emerging founders – they all share the passion for the internet.

Once per quarter Hanse Ventures invites two personalities to glance at their career and potential secrets of success. The speeches are mostly „off the record“ and cover personal stories, ups and downs, second chances as well as new beginnings.

The lectures are followed by informal networking. Strengthened by finger food and drinks, the guests exchange with each other as well as with the speakers and can thus gain interesting insights for their own career.

The eBizzTalk was founded in 1999 by Jochen Maass, CEO of the company builder Hanse Ventures. What started as a regular’s table became a renowned and respected event in Hamburg`s digital scene. More than 120 people meet regularly to network on Hanse Ventures’ roof top terrace opposite the Elbphilharmony in the Hamburg HafenCity.

The eBizzTalk is free of charge but by invitation only.

Speakers

As always, the right mixture is key for an interesting evening. Therefore, the speakers are representing online as well as offline companies. Rather than tiring company presentations, the event’s focus lies on the speaker’s personal career. And due to their different backgrounds often exciting discussions arise and each guest can broaden his or her mind.

Over the past years we welcomed – among others – the following speakers:

Frank_Otto

Frank Otto, (Media Manager, Otto Media)

Ingo_Endemann

Ingo Endemann (Founder, My-Hammer)

Joachim_Schoss

Joachim Schoss (Founder, Scout24 Gruppe)

Konstantin_Guericke

Konstantin Guericke (Founder, LinkedIn)

Manfred_Stegger

Dr. Manfred Stegger (Founder & CEO, allesklar.com AG)

Matthias_Hunecke

Matthias Hunecke (Founder von Brille24)

Oliver_Samwer

Oliver Samwer (Founder, Rocket Internet)

Samy_Liechti

Samy Liechti (Managing Partner, BLACKSOCKS)

Gabriele_Fischer

Gabriele Fischer (Founder, brand eins business magazine)

More Speaker:

Donata Hopfen (Managing Director, BILD-Gruppe)

Dennis Bemmann and Michael Brehm (Founders, StudiVZ)

Holger Hengstler (Founder, dress-for-less)

Participation

To ensure the exclusive and informal character, the event is run by invitation only. However, we are happy to welcome new participants. If you are interested in taking part, please fill out the registration form underneath.

First name*

Last name*

E-Mail*

Company*

Position*

Motivation to participate*

*Please note that all fields are mandatory.

eBizzTalk

Das Forum für Internet-Unternehmer
Networking - Vorträge - Internet-Profis


Das Format

Der eBizzTalk ist der Treffpunkt für digitale Vordenker in Hamburg. Ob Entscheider aus den Führungsetagen gestandener Unternehmen oder aufstrebende Gründer – was sie alle eint, ist die Leidenschaft für das Internet.

Einmal im Quartal lädt Hanse Ventures zwei Persönlichkeiten aus der (meist digitalen) Unternehmerwelt ein, um einen Blick hinter ihre Erfolgsgeheimnisse zu werfen. In den Vorträgen berichten die Referenten „off the record“ über ihren Lebensweg, Höhen, Tiefen, zweite Chancen und oft auch Neustarts.

An die Vorträge schließt sich nahtlos das informelle Networking an. Bei einem kleinen Imbiss können sich die Gäste im persönlichen Gespräch mit den Referenten und untereinander austauschen und so spannende Insights und Tipps für den eigenen (Karriere-) Weg mitnehmen.

Gegründet wurde der eBizzTalk bereits 1999 von Jochen Maaß, Geschäftsführer des Company Builders Hanse Ventures. Damals noch als Stammtisch angelegt, ist der eBizzTalk heute eine feste Größe in der Hamburger Digitalszene. Mehr als 120 Gäste treffen sich regelmäßig zum Austausch über den Dächern der HafenCity bei Hanse Ventures.

Die Teilnahme am eBizzTalk ist kostenlos, jedoch nur auf persönliche Einladung hin möglich.

Die Referenten

Wie so oft macht die richtige Mischung die Spannung aus, daher stammen unsere Referenten sowohl aus der Online- als auch Offline-Welt. Statt langweiliger Unternehmenspräsentationen steht beim eBizzTalk der persönliche Werdegang im Fokus. Durch die unterschiedlichen Hintergründe der Referenten und die freimütige Vortragsweise entstehen häufig spannende Diskussionen, bei denen jeder Teilnehmer seinen persönlichen Horizont erweitern kann.
In den letzten Jahren konnten wir unter anderem folgende namhafte Referenten begrüßen:

Frank_Otto
Frank Otto (Gründer von Frank Otto Medien)
Ingo_Endemann
Ingo Endemann (Gründer von My-Hammer)
Joachim_Schoss
Joachim Schoss (Gründer der Scout24 Gruppe)
Konstantin_Guericke
Konstantin Guericke (Gründer von LinkedIn)
Manfred_Stegger
Manfred Stegger (Gründer der allesklar.com AG / meinestadt.de)
Matthias_Hunecke
Matthias Hunecke (Gründer von Brille24)
Oliver_Samwer
Oliver Samwer (Gründer von Rocket Internet)
Samy_Liechti
Samy Liechti (Gründerpartner von BLACKSOCKS)
Gabriele_Fischer
Gabriele Fischer (Gründerin des brand eins Wirtschaftsmagazins)

Weitere Speaker:
Donata Hopfen (Verlagsgeschäftsführerin BILD-Gruppe)
Dennis Bemmann und Michael Brehm (Gründer von StudiVZ)
Holger Hengstler (Gründer von dress-for-less)

Die Teilnahme

Um den exklusiven und informellen Charakter des eBizzTalks aufrechtzuhalten, ist die Teilnahme nur auf persönliche Einladung hin möglich. Jedoch freuen wir uns stets über neue Gesichter. Bei Interesse füllen Sie das untenstehende Anmeldeformular aus.

Ihr Vorname*

Ihr Nachname*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*

Firma*

Position*

Motivation zur Teilnahme*

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Felder Pflichtfelder sind.